Blog Post

News from us
05 febrero 2013

New members!

0 Comment

There are new members in the family Drakum! In addition to Jose Luis, who has spent nearly a year with us but did not appear in the old version of the site, we now have Xavi at drums and Albert at keys, replacing Conrad and Paula respectively. We are very excited with the new lineup, with more energy than ever and with the same enthusiasm as when we started, or even more. For us it is a new beginning, leaving behind some hard and difficult moments that we have gone through. We hope to share with you, now and forever, the best moments of our lives.


Leave a Reply

Urashima // Urashima (single) | 2019
  1. Urashima // Urashima (single) | 2019
  2. Introll // Drakum - Trollmin
  3. Wall of Deadly Trolls // Drakum - Trollmin
  4. Around the Oak // Drakum - Around the Oak (single) | 2014
  5. Magic Potion of the Evil Jester // Trollmin | 2015
  6. Troll Recipe // Drakum - Trollmin
  7. Outroll // Drakum - Trollmin