Back from Croatia

Hello folkers! At the end, after 36 hour without sleeping, a very long Saturday trying to find a solution to organize a concert after Underwall Festival cancelation and let some bands to play after losing a lot of money to go there in Zadar… finally Drakum could play with other bands as Capillary (thanks a lot for changing us the slot time), The Hate Colony, Tanelorn, the great Tankard… and we have no words… Croatian metalheads are crazy!! Dancing, drinking, headbanging…. and you know… that is good!! You are fu***ng awesome \m/

We hope to enjoy again in the future your great support. It’s a pity what happened with Underwall Festival but at least we could share a lot of incredible moments with you. Now…we need to rest, sleep and trying to think a bit about all what we have lived there in Zadar these crazy and brutal days.

To finish… we want to give a lot of thanks to all you guys that were yesterday night supporting us, to Eirik for his great help, to all the bands with we shared stage and all the bands we could enjoy on Thursday and Friday. Special thanks to our brothers Celtibeerian for all the moments shared. Also to Andreas… you are awesome and keep on folkin’, brother. Thanks to all the people we have met these days as Rubelj, Bruno, Saša, Nikola, the bus driver…etc etc etc. Thanks to all you for your great support and as we always say….

Keep on folkin’ brothers and sisters \m/


Drakum + Ravenblood in Salou

As is already getting good weather, we are going to celebrate to the Gold Coast! Next saturday 24th May we’ll be playing along with our brothers Ravenblood in Sala Garage, Salou. Metal music, mead and next to the beach, what more can you ask for?

garage 2014

To MetalDays one more time!

Great news! For the second year we are confirmed to play at MetalDays Festival in Slovenia, which will be held between 20th and 26th July. Can’t wait to visit Tolmin again and share those incredible days with our friends :)


5th April in Sabadell

What’s up, folks? We will be supporting our friends Lèpoka while visiting Catalan lands. Two folkish gigs and a raffle for just 3€ with a drink included. Where? in Sabadell!


Underwall Festival 2014

Underwall Festival
Croatia, here we go! We have been confirmed to play at the Underwall Festival on Saturday 7th June, with great bands like Impaled Nazarene or Tankard among others. Here’s the temporary time table, which is still subject to change.

underwall timetable